How to delete the drafts from the Live Composer
The Live Composer page builder contains a "Save As Draft" feature, which allows you to save the changes while on the front-end, the visitors can see the old version of the page you are editing. This is helpful when you are doing large customizations of your page and don't want to put the website in the "maintenance" mode. However, it may happen to want to restore the original content.
How to delete the draft version you are seeing in Live Composer, to can edit the version is displayed on front-end?
- Go to WP Admin > Pages and edit your page.
- Scroll the page to the "Custom Fields" and delete the "dslc_code_draft" field.
- In the case, you don't have displayed this area, please enable it from the "Screen" panel. See this screenshot: